Cloud Security Webinar

Join Loftware´s experts on 14th September at 4pm CEST as the debunk the most common cloud security myths

Secure your spot now

Join us for this webinar 

as we reveal the top 7 cloud security questions customers like you ask.
We’ll provide answers that dispel some of the common myths and misconceptions around cloud deployment and you’ll also find out how you can realize new efficiencies as you move your labeling and other applications to the cloud.

Date: September 14, 2022

Time: 16.00 CEST / 3 p.m. BST / 10 a.m. EDT /

Register now

Focus on your core business

Meet your demands together with us

Read more about Cloud Labeling

Relaterade artiklar

Om du gillade denna artikel, titta gärna genom våra andra artiklar nedan:

Gå till arkivet
Gå till startsidan

Jag vill veta mer, kontakta mig så snart som möjligt